Posted by: Mish | March 25, 2009

Photo Fun

It wasn’t until the digital age that my interest in photography grew. I’ve always enjoyed taking photos for the sake of the doing so, but have more fun tweaking and twisting the images. Alas, a couple summers ago my camera decided to join some friends and I in cliff diving. I saved it, but CPR was futile. Eventually I’ll get another one, perhaps one that knows how to swim.

I recently got the notion to post some of my photography here, why not? These two were taken in ’07 during a camping trip around this wintry-spring time.

Into Wonderland

Into Wonderland

End of the World

End of the World

© Copyright Misha Lee 2009

Leave a Reply

Categories

